Our Collective Network

Georgina Barnet

Kate Reid

Ryan Olive

Chelsea Webster

Bill Hyden

Hannah Gibb

Lucy Morrissey

Rachael Cruwys

Jack Webb

Megan Brown

Caitlin Obst

Taylor Collins

Robyn Adams

Loren Schwartz

Laura Bignell

Lachie Morrison

Elle Moyle

Georgia Howell

Andy Jacob

Jessica Loughland

Byron OKeefe

Amber Guerini

Kailen Hodgsen

Liz Semmens

Martin Fasso

Linda McKenzie

Sarah Parker

Jeremy Scott

Munro Hardy

Mitch Taylor

Shannon Chatfield

Annabelle Ketih

Annie Harvie

Eleanor Fordyce

Cameron Latter

Annabel Thompson

Bridget Fox

Stephanie Frankham

Ali Quintana

Charles Tapp

Hayden Schnitzerling

Patrick Raleigh

Alex Brislan

Chloe Grant

Abby Glasser

Bonnie Penfold

Barb Madden

Georgia Glasson

Craig Stewart

Ann Britton

Hamish Lamond

Brooke Haggarty

Jo Stewart

Ryan McBurney

Sabina Kindler

Natalie Heil

Ali Hart

Marina Gregor

Gillian Fennell

Chris Howie

Lisa Nietschke

Mark Fennell

Hannah Jennings

Alice Morley

Tim Burvill

Amy Bowden

Blythe Calnan

Bronwen Fowler

Gina Lowrie

Renee Willis

Tiffany Davey

Holly Ludeman

John Cunnington

Are you the leader we're looking for?

Please complete the details below to register your interest in the Livestock Leaders program. Please note, every form we receive will go through a selection process to confirm workshop participants as there are limited spaces available.